Following the finishing of Season 6 of the BBNaija unscripted TV drama, the dear companions got up to speed with all they could have missed at a new party in Lagos.

tvguidetime.com

Saskay and Maria partook in a thrilling second together while at the occasion as they blissfully moved to the music.

Maria presented the video on her Instagram story with the depiction, “My main hubby,” which drew analysis.

— Ngdailynews.ng (@NG_DailyNews) October 27, 2022

“Many individuals aren’t brought with adoration up in Nigeria an explanation they project horrendous things they do on others, warmly welcoming somebody os a similar orientation is currently projected as something different, however on the off chance that their #1 Nigerian young ladies make it happen, they aren’t bI, comedians,” a web-based entertainment client composed.

organicoilplus I keep thinking about whether we actually have straight young lady as everybody is by all accounts bi

maa_ll_yy._ They truly love one another 😍😍😍😍😍😍

tracyblinking What sort of playing is this bikonu???Hummmmm… … On the off chance that I talk wetin dey my brain na Instagram fit gv me query.😂😂😂😂

 

Under The Sun Where Everything Unravels (@things_dey_occur)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

gorretkisa I do this with my beastie when even we get together, I dont realize the reason why certain individuals are weting in light of the fact that ov this,love u my big Riaaaaaa and sas🔥🔥

official_abbycorners My infants ❤️❤️🔥🔥

intimatestringsng Its the midsection and bum snatch fa mi😍