During the party, the truth star got Saskay by the behind, totally ignoring the way that everybody was watching.

tvguidetime.com

They traded merriments and embraced in a manner that got fans chatting via virtual entertainment.

 

Sabi Radio (@sabiradio)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

As indicated by a few fans, the truth stars went excessively far with their “sismance second” at the club.

organicoilplus I keep thinking about whether we actually have straight young lady as everybody is by all accounts bi

maa_ll_yy._ They truly love one another 😍😍😍😍😍😍

tracyblinking What kind of playing is this bikonu???Hummmmm… … On the off chance that I talk wetin dey my psyche na Instagram fit gv me query.😂😂😂😂

gorretkisa I do this with my beastie when even we get together, I dont realize the reason why certain individuals are weting on the grounds that ov this,love u my big Riaaaaaa and sas🔥🔥 official_abbycorners My infants ❤️❤️🔥🔥

intimatestringsng Its the midsection and bum get fa mi😍

At the point when they showed up on the 6th time of BBNaija, Maria and Saskay turned out to be notable.

Regardless of the way that not a solitary one of them wound up winning, they have figured out how to gather a reliable following.